Dieser Webauftritt wurde archiviert und wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.

Bei technischen Fragen kontaktieren Sie bitte das Webteam. Es gilt die Datenschutzerklärung der TU Darmstadt.

Junior ISIMM Prize

Junior ISIMM Prize

Thanks to the funds provided by the organizers of the 2014 STAMM, the ISIMM officers proposed to launch a Junior ISIMM Prize. The recipient of the prize is to selected among the researchers who made significative contributions linking Mathematics and Mathematical Physics.

Candidates are proposed by ordinary ISIMM members, but need not be members themselves.

The prize is awarded in a special session during the biennial STAMM conference.

Awardees for 2014

Prof. Dr. Elisabetta Rocca (awards presentation)

Dr. Stefan Neukamm (awards presentation)

Awardee for 2016

Assistant Prof. Antonio Segatti (awards presentation)